Distributors

Find the OES Distributor or Rep nearest you

Our network of representatives are here to assist you in finding the right scoring solution for your needs.


United States

California

OES Scoreboards
519 Bay View Drive
Aptos, CA 95003, USA

Contact: John Marinovich
Phone: 831-419-5272
Email: jmarinovich@oes-inc.com

North & South Carolina

Regional Sales Representative
Charlotte, NC United States

Contact: Eric Lingren
Phone: 704-968-1371
Email: elingren@oes-inc.com

Connecticut

Northeast Scoreboards
PO Box 85
Hadlyme, CT 06469, USA

Contact: Brian Barzee
Phone: (860) 790-0282
Email: northeastscoreboards@gmail.com

Florida

Team C Sports
PO Box 50635
FL 33994, USA

Contact: Mark Cyganiak
Phone: 239-410-4062
Email: mcyganiak@teamcsports.com

Georgia

Team C Sports
PO Box 50635
Fort Myers, FL 33994, USA

Contact: Mark Cyganiak
Phone: 239-410-4062
Email: mcyganiak@teamcsports.com

Hawaii

OES Scoreboards
519 Bay View Drive
Aptos, CA 95003, USA

Contact: John Marinovich
Phone: 831-419-5272
Email: jmarinovich@oes-inc.com

Idaho

Idaho Electric Signs
6528 Supply Way
Boise, ID 83716, USA

Contact: Tony Meade
Phone: 208-338-9401
Email: tony@iesign.com

Illinois

Correct Digital Display
3677 IL Route 71
Sheridan, IL 60551, United States

Contact: Becky Stewart
Phone: 815-695-1000
Email: becky@correctdd.com

Indiana

Edge Display Technologies
P.O. Box 2178
Matteson, IL 60443, United States

Contact: EJ
Phone: 708-261-7919
Email: ejbassette@sbcglobal.net

Maine

A+ Athletic Products, LLC
439 Beccaris Dr.
Rollinsford, NH 03869, United States

Contact: Dan Pike
Phone: 207-619-0891

Massachusetts

A+ Athletic Products, LLC
439 Beccaris Dr.
Rollinsford, NH 03869, United States

Contact: Dan Pike
Phone: 207-619-0891

Massachusetts

Northeast Scoreboards
PO Box 85
Hadlyme, CT 06469, USA

Contact: Brian Barzee
Phone: (860) 790-0282
Email: northeastscoreboards@gmail.com

Minnesota

Becker Arena Products, Inc.
6611 West Highway 13
Savage, Minnesota 55378, USA

Contact: Jon Jackson
Phone: 952-890-2690
Email: jon@beckerarena.com

Nevada

OES Scoreboards
519 Bay View Drive
Aptos, CA 95003, USA

Contact: John Marinovich
Phone: 831-419-5272
Email: jmarinovich@oes-inc.com

New Hampshire

A+ Athletic Products, LLC
439 Beccaris Dr.
Rollinsford, NH 03869, USA

Contact: Dan Pike
Phone: 207-619-0891

New York

Scoreboards Etc.
PO Box 466 - 365 Log Cabin Rd
Fishers, NY 14453, USA

Contact: Dave Toth
Phone: 585-739-4651
Email: davetoth@frontiernet.net

Ohio

OES Scoreboards
1120 Snohomish Ave.
Worthington, OH 43085, USA

Contact: Mike Holliday
Phone: 614-783-7057
Email: mholliday@oes-inc.com

Pennsylvania

VIS Signs
Visual Information Systems

517 Milbeth Drive, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15228, United States

Contact: Bobbi & Steve Gerson
Phone: 412-306-SIGN (7446)
Email: bobbi@vissigns.com

Rhode Island

Northeast Scoreboards
PO Box 85
Hadlyme, CT 06469, USA

Contact: Brian Barzee
Phone: (860) 790-0282
Email: northeastscoreboards@gmail.com

Vermont

Northeast Scoreboards
PO Box 85
Hadlyme, CT 06469, USA

Contact: Brian Barzee
Phone: (860) 790-0282
Email: northeastscoreboards@gmail.com

All other states

OES Scoreboards
4056 Blakie Road
London, ON N6L1P7, Canada

Contact: US Sales
Phone: 877-652-5833
Email: scoreboard_requests@oes-inc.com

Canada

Alberta

The Rock Group
17145 3rd Ave
Surrey, BC V3S 9P5, Canada

Contact: Gerald Ruck
Phone: 888-335-7625
Email: gerald@rockadvertising.com

British Columbia

The Rock Group
17145 3rd Ave
Surrey, BC V3S 9P5, Canada

Contact: Gerald Ruck
Phone: 888-335-7625
Email: gerald@rockadvertising.com

Manitoba

Magnecomp Scoreboards
3336 Portage Avenue, Suite 507
Winnipeg, MB R3K 2H9, Canada

Contact: Paul Jarrow
Phone: 855-557-2673
Email: magnecomp@shaw.ca

New Brunswick

Spartan Fitness
45 Plaza Blvd., Unit 8
Moncton, NB E1C 0E8, Canada

Contact: Paul Marcoux
Phone: 506-384-7777
Email: pmarcoux@spartanfitness.ca

Newfoundland

Clarke Electronics Ltd.
3 Pike Place
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 2K8, Canada

Contact: Harold Clarke
Phone: 709-368-0336
Email: haroldaclarke@yahoo.com

Nova Scotia

Rodney Enterprises Limited
20 Raddall Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1T2, Canada

Contact: Tim Pedersen
Phone: 902-468-2601
Email: tpedersen@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

Ontario

OES Scoreboards
4056 Blakie Road
London, ON N6L1P7, Canada

Contact: Jenna Pellow
Phone: 877-652-5833
Email: jpellow@oes-inc.com

Prince Edward Island

Seacor Athletic
246 Foundry St., P.O. Box 221
Summerside, PE C1N 1G1, Canada

Contact: Wendall Bassett
Phone: 902-436-8277
Email: wendall@seacorathletic.com

Quebec

CWM Marketing
Montreal, QC Canada

Contact: Cary Miller
Phone: 514-482-8277
Email: cwmiller@videotron.ca

Saskatchewan

Magnecomp Scoreboards
3336 Portage Avenue, Suite 507
Winnipeg, MB R3K 2H9, Canada

Contact: Paul Jarrow
Phone: 855-557-2673
Email: magnecomp@shaw.ca

All other provinces

OES Scoreboards
4056 Blakie Road
London, ON N6L1P7, Canada

Contact: Canadian Sales
Phone: 877-652-5833
Email: scoreboard_requests@oes-inc.com

Icon

How To

Order Now

If you are interested in ordering this product, please fill out our request a quote form.

Request a Quote
Icon

Search Our

Online Catalog

View Products

About OES

OES Inc. was founded in 1980 as a technology service provider. As the company grew, it added a scoreboard product line for sports and recreational facilities. These scoring solutions are powered by the same techology that is used in controlling and monitoring world-class water treatment facilities and manufacturing production lines.